APPLICATION

APPLICATION

YOUNG SEEDLINGS – POT AND PATCH:



KOKOTOSTICKS

When using Kokoto to fertilize young seedlings please be aware that 2-3 sticks per plant are sufficient. Please put the recommended amount of sticks next to the plant in the soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

sticks_jung_en

KOKOTOGRANU

When using Kokoto to fertilize young seedlings please add 1 teaspoon of the granulate in the soil close to your plant’s roots. Please ensure you add the fertilizer to the topmost layer of soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

granu_jung_en

TIP:

You can also use Kokoto in liquid form as a fertilizer for your plants. To do so please use the entire amount (100 grams) of the Kokoto granulate and dissolve it in 10 litres of water. Then let the Kokoto water solution rest overnight in your watering can. Before applying the solution to your plants please ensure to stir the liquid well. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

kokoto_tipp_en

MATURE PLANTS – POT AND PATCH PLANTS:



KOKOTOSTICKS

When using Kokoto to fertilize mature plants please be put 3-6 sticks next to the plant in the soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Recommendation: If your flower pot has a diameter of 50cm or more, we recommend you use 10-20 sticks per pot. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

sticks_jung_en

KOKOTOGRANU

When using Kokoto to fertilize mature plants please add 2-3 teaspoons of the granulate in the soil close to your plant’s roots. Please ensure you add the fertilizer to the topmost layer of soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Recommendation: If your flower pot has a diameter of 50cm or more, we recommend you apply 5-8 teaspoon of Kokoto per pot.

granu_gross_en

TIP:

You can also use Kokoto in liquid form as a fertilizer for your plants. To do so please use the entire amount (100 grams) of the Kokoto granulate and dissolve it in 10 litres of water. Then let the Kokoto water solution rest overnight in your watering can. Before applying the solution to your plants please ensure to stir the liquid well. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

kokoto_tipp_en

FIRST PLANTING – VEGETABLES AND HERBS IN POTS AND VEGETABLE PATCHES:



KOKOTOSTICKS

When using Kokoto at first plantings of vegetables and herbs please be aware that 2-3 sticks per plant are sufficient. Please put the recommended amount of sticks next to the new seedlings in the soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

sticks_jung_en

KOKOTOGRANU

When using Kokoto to fertilize first plantings of vegetables and herbs please add 1 teaspoon of the granulate in the soil close to your plant’s roots. Please ensure you add the fertilizer to the topmost layer of soil and water with the usual amount afterwards. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks. When the vegetables and herbs are more matured you can apply 2-3 teaspoons per plant.

granu_jung_en

TIP:

You can also use Kokoto in liquid form as a fertilizer for your plants. To do so please use the entire amount (100 grams) of the Kokoto granulate and dissolve it in 10 litres of water. Then let the Kokoto water solution rest overnight in your watering can. Before applying the solution to your plants please ensure to stir the liquid well. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

kokoto_tipp_en

FRUIT TREES, HEDGES AND LAWN:



We recommend you use Kokoto in liquid form to fertilize your fruit trees, hedges and lawn. To do so please use the entire amount (100 grams) of the Kokoto granulate and dissolve it in 10 litres of water. Then let the Kokoto water solution rest overnight in your watering can. Before applying the solution to your plants please ensure to stir the liquid well. Please repeat this procedure every 3-4 weeks.

Anwendung

ANWENDUNG

bei Jungpflanzen in Töpfen oder Blumenkisten bzw. Beeten:



KOKOTOSTICKS

Bei Jungpflanzen unbedingt darauf achten, dass nur 2-3 Sticks pro Pflanze notwendig sind. Bitte stecken Sie dazu die Sticks rund um den Pflanzenstamm gänzlich in die Erde und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

sticks_jung

KOKOTOGRANU

Bei Jungpflanzen bitte nur 1 Teelöffel Granulat in Wurzelnähe in das Erdreich einmischen. Bitte arbeiten sie dazu das Granulat gänzlich in die oberste Erdschicht rund um Ihren Pflanzenstamm ein und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

granu_jung

TIPP:

Sie können Kokoto auch flüssig düngen, indem Sie 100 Gramm Granulat in eine mit 10 Liter Wasser befüllte Gießkanne geben und über Nacht stehen bzw. ziehen lassen. Unbedingt vor Gebrauch/Düngung die Flüssigkeit ordentlich mit einem Stab durchrühren. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Pflanzen mit der gewohnten Wassermenge gießen wobei diese nun auch gedüngt werden. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

kokoto_tipp2

bei ausgereiften Pflanzen in Töpfen oder Blumenkisten bzw. Beeten:



KOKOTOSTICKS

Sie können bei vollständig ausgereiften Pflanzen 3-6 Sticks pro Pflanze düngen. Bitte stecken Sie dazu die Sticks rund um den Pflanzenstamm gänzlich in die Erde und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Empfehlung: Ab einer Topfgröße von 50cm Durchmesser, empfehlen wir 10-20 Sticks zu düngen. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

sticks_gross

KOKOTOGRANU

Sie können bei ausgereiften Pflanzen 2-3 Teelöffel Granulat in Wurzelnähe in das Erdreich einmischen. Bitte arbeiten sie dazu das Granulat gänzlich in die oberste Erdschicht rund um Ihren Pflanzenstamm ein und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Empfehlung: Ab einer Topfgröße von 50cm Durchmesser, empfehlen wir 5-8 Teelöffel zu düngen. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

granu_gross

TIPP:

Sie können Kokoto auch flüssig düngen, indem Sie 100 Gramm Granulat in eine mit 10 Liter Wasser befüllte Gießkanne geben und über Nacht stehen bzw. ziehen lassen. Unbedingt vor Gebrauch/Düngung die Flüssigkeit ordentlich mit einem Stab durchrühren. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Pflanzen mit der gewohnten Wassermenge gießen wobei diese nun auch gedüngt werden. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

kokoto_tipp2

bei Erstbepflanzung von Gemüse und Kräutern in Hochbeete, Blumenkisten und Töpfen:



KOKOTOSTICKS

Sie können bei Erstbepflanzung von Gemüse sowie Kräutern 2-3 Sticks pro Pflanze düngen. Bitte stecken Sie dazu die Sticks rund um den Setzling in Wurzelnähe gänzlich in die Erde und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen. Ab einem reiferen Stadium können Sie die Menge auf 3-6 Sticks erhöhen.

sticks_jung

KOKOTOGRANU

Bei Erstbepflanzung von Gemüse sowie Kräutern reicht es, wenn Sie 1 Teelöffel Granulat in Wurzelnähe in das Erdreich einmischen. Bitte arbeiten sie dazu das Granulat gänzlich in die oberste Erdschicht rund um Ihren Setzling ein und gießen die gewohnte Wassermenge nach. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen. Ab einem reiferen Stadium können Sie die Menge auf 3-6 Sticks erhöhen.

granu_jung

TIPP:

Sie können Kokoto auch flüssig düngen, indem Sie 100 Gramm Granulat in eine mit 10 Liter Wasser befüllte Gießkanne geben und über Nacht stehen bzw. ziehen lassen. Unbedingt vor Gebrauch/Düngung die Flüssigkeit ordentlich mit einem Stab durchrühren. Jetzt können Sie Ihre Pflanzen mit der gewohnten Wassermenge gießen wobei diese nun auch gedüngt werden. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.

kokoto_tipp2

bei Obstbäumen, Hecken und Rasenflächen:



Wir empfehlen bei Obstbäumen, Hecken und kleineren Rasenflächen eine Flüssigdüngung unter Verwendung von Kokoto Granulat (100 Gramm) vermengt mit 10 Liter Wasser in einer Gießkanne. Diese Mischung über Nacht einziehen lassen und vor Gebrauch gut durchrühren. Diese Methode können Sie alle 3-4 Wochen wiederholen.